Of Shores, Skin and Kanga

image1This happens to be a shoot I have always wanted to do. After constant procrastination I saved a few hours of my tight schedule and partnered with the talented Danny of Etroca Photography to get this project off the ground.

The weather did not cooperate; the sun kept eluding us so we had to make do with a few hours of grey skies.

For wardrobe, my favourite Kanga drawstring shorts and woven panama hat did the job.

Allow me share the fruits of our effort that day.

image4image7image2

image3image5image6image8Thoughts?

It’s always a pleasure having you swing by. Leave a comment and I shall surely revert!

xo

 

Location: Jahazi Pier

Photography: Etroca Photography

Post Production: Tazibone Solomon

17 thoughts on “Of Shores, Skin and Kanga

  1. blairfashions says:

    hi solomon i real like your creativity and style,am a fashion blogger too and a huge fun of
    you on social media.pliz kindly check my page and give me some feedback about my blogger and tips if u dont mind

    Like

Leave a Reply

